Discography - Shaun Hopper - Fingerstyle Guitarist

Shaun Hopper - Lower Case Letters CD

Shaun Hopper
Lower Case Letters CD $14.97

Buy Now!



Also available at:

Shaun Hopper - "Lower Case Letters" at the Apple Store

Shaun Hopper - "Lower Case Letters" at Amazon


Shaun Hopper - "Lower Case Letters"


Digitally mastered in high definition HD


Acoustic fingerstyle guitar wizard Shaun Hopper is at first glance an unassuming presence, a true southern gentleman whose humility stands in stark contrast to the prodigious talents he unveils on stage. An unparalleled master of the fret-board. Merging complex melodies, harmonies and bass lines along with a one-of-a-kind mix of percussive elements, Shaun always captivates.



  1. Over the Line intro
  2. Over The Line
  3. Miss Judy's Song
  4. No Steamboats
  5. Autumn Of Any Year
  6. Singing Through the Storm
  7. Rose for Jessica
  8. Traveling Battle Kat
  9. At The Dim
  10. Lower Case Letters
  11. String Poet
  12. Chet And DJango
  13. Miss You, I Do...


I recently heard this distinguished artist at a fundraiser in Tampa, FL. I have NEVER heard/seen such an accomplished acoustic guitar player in my life and I date a musician, so I've heard tons. He stands out far and apart from the rest. This cd is extremely good, I've heard him play even more upbeat songs, but you will NOT be disappointed in this cd, buy it! If you get a chance to see him in person - GO - he is truly a gifted virtuoso. I hope he puts out more cds. Trust me, he is going places! I can't say enough. I have never posted a review, but this guy is amazing... and very much deserving of it

- Laura


Shaun Hopper - Lower Case Letters CD

Shaun Hopper
Once Written CD (2008)
Currently Out of Print

Shaun Hopper - "Once Written"

Audio CD, 2008


A teaser sample of great tunes...



  1. Miss Judy's Song
  2. At The Dim
  3. No Steamboats
  4. Autumn Of Any Year
  5. Chet And DJango